The Vette Barn

The Vette Barn (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   I was researching upcoming surgery and (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=119908)

Olustee bus 07-30-2019 1:42pm

I was researching upcoming surgery and

1 Attachment(s)
I found this graphic. I immediately noted that, yeah, I have that problem!

SnikPlosskin 07-30-2019 2:21pm

I’m standing like that right now. What surgery?

Datawiz 07-30-2019 3:02pm

Your dick looks like it will hurt your partner. :lol:

Mike Mercury 07-30-2019 3:24pm

https://i.imgflip.com/1tzift.jpg

https://pics.me.me/ask-yourself-is-s...m-59317414.png

Aerovette 07-30-2019 4:18pm

In either case, I hope they can fit you with prosthetic arms.

mrvette 07-30-2019 4:52pm

That damn lo bend , I think I have something similar, and the thing is with ME is that I have an extra lumbar vert, and two of them via xray were shown to be growing together, and the excercises they want me to do just make it hurt more.....and I fail to see how stretching calf/leg muscles in the legs will help much less arms and stuff....

So for decades I been taking ibuprofen....but now they say it's bad for liver/kidney......I am told I walk crooked....

now the krazy part is I"m on the roof alot, and just replaced two pressure steering hoses on a 3500 chebby van this morning.....PIA.....has Hydroboost...the rubber just flat dried up and they weeping like mad....

so I can still get around a little bit,.....and I have a Dr. appt at 10 tmrw....so to find out watt can be dun about this damn pain......the rest of the arthritis is not so bad, but it does hurt too.....compared to that effing spine, it's nothing....

:sadangel::sadangel:

So best of luck to you, take care man, you have both sympathy and empathy on this end.....

:issues::issues:

Bill 07-30-2019 5:03pm

I identify as a normal person, so that makes me one!

SnikPlosskin 07-30-2019 5:43pm