The Vette Barn

The Vette Barn (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   ***** ===== Spring is just around the corner Bar ===== ***** (https://www.thevettebarn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=46895)

DAB 02-01-2013 6:35pm

***** ===== Spring is just around the corner Bar ===== *****

Ground hog day tomorrow.

care for some rodent surprise?

DAB 02-01-2013 6:35pm

thanks Mike.

you did make sure the bathrooms were empty, didn't you?

carlton_fritz 02-01-2013 6:38pm

Winter weather advisory here.

Ms.Gem 02-01-2013 6:50pm

Damnit Mike you closed me down before I got all the alcohol.:fingertap::deli::kick::D:leaving:

DAB 02-01-2013 6:53pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ms.Gem (Post 874610)
Damnit Mike you closed me down before I got all the alcohol.:fingertap::deli::kick::D:leaving:

plenty here (i piped it over, i am an engineer you know, i have a few skills related to plumbing and fluid dynamics [favorite course, got an A]).

what can i get you?

Ms.Gem 02-01-2013 6:59pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by DAB (Post 874612)
plenty here (i piped it over, i am an engineer you know, i have a few skills related to plumbing and fluid dynamics [favorite course, got an A]).

what can i get you?

:dance: I'd love a glass of Moscato. Thanks :D

DAB 02-01-2013 7:01pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ms.Gem (Post 874616)

phew, Jeeves did order some of that.

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:A...5SFJVgxGeD7Daw

DAB 02-01-2013 7:03pm

Quote: